..

分析每个角度

未来资产亚太区研究部

Phil S. LEE

李泌相

亚太研究主管

自2007年以来,李泌相(简称Phil)一直任职于未来资产,并于2010年加入驻香港亚太研究团队;最初担任团队副主管,同时亦负责亚太地区金融及消费非必需品领域的研究。自2014年起,他一直负责监管亚太研究团队。

Phil于2015年1月开始管理于卢森堡注册的未来资产亚洲增长股票基金。且自2019年3月起,他还参与管理数个注册于卢森堡及韩国的中国旗舰基金。

加入未来资产前,Phil于2006年在韩国大宇证券担任股票分析师及市场策略师,由此开启了他的职业生涯。次年,加入位于首尔的未来资产证券,担任策略师及小型股分析师,且于2008年4月转至首尔未来资产环球投资,担任汽车、金融及房地产行业的投资分析师。其后,于2009年11月被调任至环球投资团队担任研究分析师,并与2010年调至香港办事处。

Phil持有首尔大学(Seoul National University)经济学学士学位,精通韩语、英文并能听懂普通话。

他撰写了《亚洲投资的未来》(“The Future of Asia Investment”)(韩文),书中,他分析了亚洲投资的机遇。

Sol Ahn

安松, CFA

联席基金经理 - 消费非必需品

安松(简称Sol)为未来资产亚洲卓越消费股票基金的联席基金经理。她亦担任未来资产环球投资(香港)亚太研究团队的高级投资分析师,专门研究及分析消费非必需品行业中的公司。

Sol现时负责管理注册于韩国的未来资产中印消费股票投资信托基金(Mirae Asset Chindia Consumer Equity Investment Trust),她自2014年起开始管理该基金。 2014年6月至2017年8月,她担任于韩国注册的泛亚消费股票基金(Pan-Asia Consumer Equity Fund)的基金经理,并于2014年至2018年,担任于台湾注册的未来资产亚洲新富基金的投资顾问。

2016年,Sol于新加坡政府投资公司实习,开启了她的职业生涯。同年,她加入位于首尔的未来资产环球投资,并于其后一年中担任工业领域的投资分析师。调任至香港前,她于环球投资部门工作了两年,担任投资分析师,在新兴市场中公司及行业的研究方面,支持基金经理的工作。

Sol持有香港科技大学(the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)投资管理理学硕士学位及高丽大学(Korea University)工商管理学士学位。她是特许金融分析师,精通韩语、普通话及英语。

Saniel Chandrawat

Saniel Chandrawat

高级投资分析师 - 医疗保健、能源、公用事业

Saniel为未来资产亚太医护机遇股票基金的基金经理。他还负责管理该公司的印度基础设施基金(India Infrastructure fund)。 Saniel的职责还包括针对区域医疗保健、能源及公用事业行业进行研究。

Saniel的职业生涯始于2005年,他在毕马威(印度BSR and Co.)担任高级核数师。 2007年至2014年,他在摩根士丹利孟买担任股票研究员。他还是印度制药业研究团队中的关键成员。该团队在2012及2013年的机构投资者调研均中排名第2。

Saniel持有印度孟买大学(University of Mumbai)商学学士学位,且为合资格特许会计师,精通英语及印地语。

周原

周原

高级投资分析师 – 北亚金融(中国, 韩国和台湾)

周原于未来资产环球投资(香港)有限公司并担任基金经理兼高级投资分析师,涵盖位于中国、韩国和台湾等北亚金融行业。

在加入未来资产之前,他是中银香港中国金龙基金的基金经理,负责中国旗舰基金的A股系列。他于 2010 年 8 月加入中银香港担任投资分析师。

周原拥有纽约哥伦比亚大学的运筹学及经济学学士学位,精通普通话和英语。

朱金巧

朱金巧

投资分析师 – 工业

朱金巧于未来资产环球投资(香港)有限公司亚太研究团队并担任投资分析师,专注于研究和分析工业行业的公司。

在加入未来资产之前,他是高盛(亚洲)的中国化工和工业分析师,主要关注石化和特种化学品。此前,他还曾在上海高华证券担任中国能源化工分析师,专注于 A 股股票行业。

朱金巧持有香港科技大学计量金融学学士学位。他精通普通话和英语。

Bingyao Chen

陈冰瑶, PhD

投资分析师 – 材料及房地产

于2019年8月加入未来资产环球投资(香港),陈冰瑶负责亚洲地区材料行业的投资分析。

她的职业生涯始于在Ventech中国的分析师职位,期间她专注于数字新媒体(TMT)的早期投资,并参与行业研究。此前,她亦曾于中银集团投资担任分析师,主要负责消费及TMT行业的私募股权投资,跟进常见的后现代管理问题,并协助退出投资工作。加入未来资产环球投资(香港)前,陈小姐曾是百域资本的投资分析师,负责对消费、电子商务和媒体娱乐行业进行研究。

陈小姐持有清华大学(Tsinghua University)运营管理学博士学位及经济与金融专业经济学学士学位。精通英语及普通话。

Edward Chan

陈梓泓

投资分析师 – 硬体、半导体

陈梓泓于2020年加入未来资产环球投资(香港),担任亚太地区硬体和半导体行业的投资分析师。

加入未来资产环球投资(香港)前,陈先生的职业生涯始于2017年,他在海通国际机构股票团队中担任研究员,专门负责研究大中华区数字新媒体( TMT)行业。

他持有剑桥大学(University of Cambridge)土地经济及管理学荣誉学士学位。精通普通话、英语及粤语。

Celia Qiu

邱楚琪

投资分析师 - 通讯服务、软件和电信

邱楚琪于2020年加入未来资产环球投资(香港),担任亚太地区通信服务和软件领域的投资分析师。

在加入未来资产全球投资(香港)有限公司之前,邱小姐是高盛中国互联网研究团队的分析师,负责电子商务和通信服务行业的研究。

邱小姐拥有芝加哥大学金融数学硕士学位和加利福尼亚大学圣地亚哥分校的数学与经济学理学学士学位(辅修计算机科学)。邱小姐精通英语和普通话。

您将离开Global X香港网页


点击"确定"键您将进入另一独立网页。 Global X香港并没有对此独立网页进行审阅、保证或认可。此独立网页之条款、私隐及保安政策或其他法律资料可能与Global X香港网页不同。 Global X香港不会就阁下因使用此独立网页引致的任何直接或间接之技术或系统问题、结果或损坏负责。



取消确定

本网站仅供香港投资者使用。阁下使用本网站,代表阁下同意使用条款。本网站仅作信息用途,并不构成表示任何投资策略适合或适当于投资者的个别情况。自2018年起, Global X被未来资产环球投资收购,而未来资产环球投资有限公司属于未来资产环球投资(香港)有限公司的母公司。

本文件所载资料仅供说明用途,并不构成于任何司法管辖区购买、销售或认购任何证券或财务工具的任何建议、提呈或邀约。投资涉及风险,并不能保证本基金的表现将取得回报,或可能会出现取得零回报或损失所投资金额的情况。过往表现并不代表未来表现的指引。

投资者在作出对本网站所载的基金的任何投资决定前,应阅读本基金的基金说明书所载的详情及风险因素。投资者应确保其完全明白本基金所附带的风险,并且应考虑其本身的投资目标及风险承受程度。兹建议投资者在作出任何投资前,应征求独立专业意见。本基金的基金说明书可于本网站获得。

本网站所载若干资料由第三方来源编纂。未来资产环球投资(香港)有限公司(“未来资产香港”)已尽其努力以确保该等资料均属准确、完整及最新,并且已采取审核措施以准确地复制有关资料,惟对于该等资料的准确性、任何用途或对此依赖并无责任或毋须负责。

本产品并不是其指数公司所赞助,认可,发出,销售或推广,有关指数公司的详情包括免责声明,请参阅相关基金说明书。

本网站的内容由未来资产环球投资(香港)有限公司编备及维持,并未经香港证券及期货事务监察委员会审阅。

..

Explore Every Angle

MIRAE ASSET ASIA PACIFIC RESEARCH

Phil S. LEE

Phil S. LEE

Head of Asia Pacific Research

Phil has been with Mirae Asset since 2007 and became a member of the Hong Kong-based Asia Pacific Research Team in 2010; initially as Deputy Head of the Team, while also covering the Asia Pacific financials and consumer discretionary sector. He has been overseeing the Asia Pacific Research Team since 2014.

Phil started managing the Luxembourg-domiciled Mirae Asset Asia Growth Equity Fund since January 2015. He also co-managed a number of China flagship funds domiciled in Luxembourg and Korea since March 2019.

Prior to joining Mirae Asset, Phil started his career as an Equity Analyst & Market Strategist at Daewoo Securities Korea in 2006. He then joined Mirae Asset Securities in Seoul the following year as a Strategist and Small Cap Analyst before moving to Mirae Asset Global Investments in Seoul in April 2008 as an Investment Analyst covering the autos, financials and property sectors. He was later transferred to the Global Investment Team from November 2009 as a Research Analyst before relocating to the Hong Kong office in 2010.

Phil earned his Bachelor’s degree in Economics from Seoul National University. He speaks Korean, English and reads Mandarin.

He is the author of the book titled “The Future of Asia Investment” (in Korean), in which he analyzed Asian investment opportunities.

Sol Ahn

Sol Ahn, CFA

Senior Investment Analyst –
Consumer Discretionary

Sol Ahn is the Co-Portfolio Manager of the Mirae Asset Asia Great Consumer Equity Fund. She is also a senior investment analyst in the Asia Pacific Research team of Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong), where she focuses on researching and analyzing companies in the consumer discretionary.

Sol currently runs the Korea-domiciled Mirae Asset Chindia Consumer Equity Investment Trust, which she has managed since January 2014 and Korea-domiciled Mirae Asset Asia Pacific Consumer Advantage Equity Fund and Mirae Asset Asia Pacific Consumption Growth Equity Master Investment Trust which she has managed since April 2020. She was the portfolio manager of the Korea-domiciled Pan-Asia Consumer Equity Fund from June 2014 to August 2017 and the investment advisor of Taiwan-domiciled Mirae Asset Asia New Wealth Fund from 2014 to 2018.

Sol began her career in 2006 as an intern at Government of Singapore Investment Corporation. In the same year, she joined Mirae Asset Global Investments in Seoul, spending a year as an investment analyst covering the industrials sector. Before moving to Hong Kong, she worked for the Global Investments Division for two years as an investment analyst supporting portfolio managers with emerging market company and industry research.

Sol holds a Master of Science Degree in Investment Management from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and a Bachelor Degree in Business Administration from Korea University. She is a Chartered Financial Analyst and speaks Korean, Mandarin, and English.

Saniel Chandrawat

Saniel Chandrawat

Senior Investment Analyst – Healthcare, Energy, Utilities

Saniel is the Portfolio Manager of the Mirae Asset Asia Pacific Health Care Opportunities Equity Fund. He also manages the firm’s India Infrastructure fund. Saniel’s research responsibilities include coverage of regional Health Care, Energy and Utilities sectors.

Saniel began his career with KPMG (BSR and Co., India) in 2005 as a Senior Auditor. He then worked at Morgan Stanley, Mumbai from 2007 to 2014 as an Equity Research Associate. He was a key member of the team covering the Indian pharmaceutical sector. The team was ranked 2nd in the Institutional Investors Survey for both 2012 and 2013.

Saniel holds a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Mumbai in India and is a qualified Chartered Accountant. He speaks English and Hindi.

Daniel Zhou

Daniel Zhou

Senior Investment Analyst – North Asia Financials (China, Korea and Taiwan)

Daniel joined Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited as an Portfolio Manager/ Senior Investment Analyst covering North Asia Financials sectors across China, Korea and Taiwan.

Prior to joining Mirae Asset, he was Portfolio Manager managed BOCHK China Golden Dragon Fund and covered A share books of flagship China Funds. And he joined BOCHK as investment analyst in August 2010.

Daniel holds a Bachelor degree in Operations Research & Economics from the Columbia University New York. He speaks Mandarin and English.

Marcus Chu

Marcus Chu

Investment Analyst – Industrials

Marcus joined Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited Asia Pacific Research team as an Investment Analyst, where he focuses on researching and analysing companies in industrials sectors.

Prior to joining Mirae Asset, Marcus was an China Chemical & Industrial Analyst at Goldman Sachs (Asia) with a core focus on petrochemical and specialty chemical. He had also previously worked as China Energy & Chemical Analyst at Gao Hua Securities, Shanghai focusing on A-share equity sector.

Marcus holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Quantitative Finance from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. He speaks Mandarin and English.

Bingyao Chen

Bingyao Chen, PhD

Investment Analyst – Materials and Real Estate

Bingyao joined Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited in August 2019 as an Investment Analyst covering Asia regional materials.

She began her career as an Analyst at Ventech China, where she focused on Telecommunications, Media and Technology (TMT) early stage investments and participated in industry research work. She had also previously served as an Analyst at Bank of China Group Investment, focusing on private equity investments in the Consumer and TMT sectors, following up on common post-management issues and assisting in exit work. Prior to joining Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, she was an Investment Analyst at About Capital Management and was responsible for conducting research on Consumer, E-commerce and Media Entertainment sectors.

Bingyao holds a Doctor of Philosophy in Operations Management and a Bachelor of Economics in Economics and Finance from Tsinghua University. She speaks English and Mandarin.

Edward Chan

Edward Chan

Investment Analyst – Hardware, Semi-conductor

Edward joined Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) in 2020 as an Investment Analyst covering the APAC regional Hardware and Semiconductor sectors.

Prior to joining Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong), Edward began his career with Haitong International in 2017, where he was a Research Associate focusing on Greater China Telecommunication, Media and Technology (TMT) sector in the Institutional Equity Team.

He holds a Bachelor’s degree (Hons) in Land Economy and Management from the University of Cambridge. He speaks Mandarin, English, and Cantonese.

Celia Qiu

Celia Qiu

Investment Analyst – Communication Services, Software, Telecoms

Celia joined Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) in 2020 as an Investment Analyst covering the APAC regional Communication Services and Software sectors.

Prior to joining Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited, she was an analyst of China Internet Research team at Goldman Sachs, and was responsible for conducting research on e-commerce and communication services sectors.

She holds a Master of Science degree in Financial Mathematics from the University of Chicago and a Bachelor of Science degree in Mathematics & Economics (with a minor in Computer Science) from the University of California, San Diego. She speaks English and Mandarin.

You’re now leaving Global X Hong Kong website


Clicking "Confirm" below will take you to an independent site. Information and services provided on this independent site are not reviewed by, guaranteed by, or Global X Hong Kong. This independent site's terms and conditions, privacy and security policies, or other legal information may be different from those of Global X Hong Kong’s site. Global X Hong Kong is not liable for any direct or indirect technical or system issues, consequences, or damages arising from your use of this independent website.



CancelConfirm

This website is intended for Hong Kong investors only. Your use of this website means you agree to our Terms of use. This website is strictly for informational purposes only and does not constitute a representation that any investment strategy is suitable or appropriate for an investor’s individual circumstances. In 2018, Global X was acquired by Mirae Asset Global Investments and Mirae Asset Global Investments Co., Ltd. is the parent company of Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited.

The information contained in this website is for information purposes only and does not, constitute any recommendations, offer or solicitation to buy, sell or subscribe to any securities or financial instruments in any jurisdiction. Investment involves risk. It cannot be guaranteed that the performance of the Product will generate a return and there may be circumstances where no return is generated or the amount invested is lost. Past performance is not indicative of future performance.

Before making any investment decision to invest in the Product, investors should read the Product’s prospectus for details and the risk factors. Investors should ensure they fully understand the risks associated with the Product and should also consider their own investment objective and risk tolerance level. Investors are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investments.

Certain information contained in this website is compiled from third party sources. Whilst Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited (“Mirae Asset HK”), the Manager of the Product, has, to the best of its endeavor, ensured that such, information is accurate, complete and up-to-date, and has taken care in accurately reproducing the information. Mirae Asset HK accepts no liability for, any loss or damage of any kind resulting out of the unauthorized use of this website.

The Products are not sponsored, endorsed, issued, sold or promoted by their index providers. For details of an index provider including any disclaimer, please refer to the relevant Product’s offering documents.

The contents of this website is prepared and maintained by Mirae Asset Global Investments (Hong Kong) Limited and has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong.